Sligo GAA County Board
The Main Committees of the 2015 Sligo County Board are listed below with Committee Members & Associated Contact details!

 

1. County Board Executive Committee

2. Competitions Control Committee

3. Hearings Committee

4. Coiste Na nOg Committe

5. Coiste Iomana

 

County Board Executive Officers 

       

Club Officer

Name

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Mailing Address

Chairperson

Joe Taaffe

086 8543044

Chairperson.sligo@gaa.ie

Lavally, Ballintogher, Co.Sligo

 

Cathaoirleach

Vice Chairperson

Richard Brennan

087 2537880

rbrennanagri@gmail.com

Bunninadden, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Cathaoirleach

Secretary

Gerry O’Connor

087 6822365

Secretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Gerrib Little,Skreen, Co.Sligo

 

Runaí

Treasurer

Peter Greene     

 

treasurer.sligo@gaa.ie

, Co.Sligo

 

086 8316878

Cisteoir

 

Assistant Treasurer

Eddie Mac Hale

086 3649192

chairperson.calrystjosephs.sligo@gaa.ie

Ballure, Calry, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Cisteoir

Assistant Secretary

Bernardine McGauran

086 1950375

assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Cloughermore, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Runai

PRO

Gavin Cawley

086 0665823

pro.sligo@gaa.ie

5 Rathedmond Estate, Sligo

 

Oifigeach Caidreamh Poibli

Coiste na nOg Chairperson

Joe Murphy

087 9273021

jmurphy@sligococo.ie

 Carrowkeel, Ballisodare, Co.Sligo

 

Caothaoirleach Coiste na nOg

Development Officer

John McPartland Snr

086 3908513

Developmentofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

19 Hillcrest Park, Strandhill, Co.Sligo

 

Oifigeach Forbatha

Irish & Cultural Officer

Keith Henry

086 3357182

irishculturalofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Harristown, Killavil, Ballymote, Co.Sligo

 

Oifigeach Cultura Gaeilge

Coaching  Officer

Padraig Clancy

086 3822293

Coachingofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Kingsfort, Ballintogher, Co.Sligo

 

Oifigeach Oitiuna

Comhairle Connachta

Richard Brennan

087 2537880

connachtdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Bunninadden, Co.Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

John Niland

087 9846641

 j.niland@sligococo.ie

Curry, Co.Sligo

Ard Comhairle

John Murphy

087 2626278

Ccdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Suaimneas, Sligo Road, Tubbercurry Co. Sligo

Children's Officer        

Eamonn Mullen

087 2277729

childrensofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Drinaghan, Knocknarea, Co. Sligo

Administrator:

Eamonn McMunn

087 0524574

administrator.sligo@gaa.ie

Sligo GAA Office, Aughamore Near, Carraroe,Sligo

Postal Address

Sligo GAA Office

Aughamore Near

Carraroe 
Sligo



Competitions Control Committee 2015

Chairman: Bill Carty Mob: 087 9550870  e-mail: billcarty99@gmail.com

Secretary: Eamonn McMunn 087 0524574 E-mail: administrator.sligo@gaa.ie

Committee:

Pat McGrath (Referees Administrator)

Bernardine McGauran

Johnny Watters

Raymond Gallagher (Hurling Rep)

Joe Murphy (Coiste na nOg Chairman)

Sean Scott (Coiste na nOg Fixtures Secretary)

Padraig Clancy

Enda Mulrooney

Bill O'Kelly Lynch

Hearings Committee 2015

Chairman: Andrew Hannon

Secretary: James Walsh secretary.hearings.sligo@gaa.ie

Committee:

Terence Marren

Pat Gaughan

Domnic Conlon

Pat Conway

Pat Maguire

Cóiste na nÓg Committee 2015

Chairperson: Joe Murphy, E-mail: jmurphy@sligococo.ie  Mobile Num: 087 9273021

Secretary: Sean Scott e-mail secretarybng.sligo@gaa.ie Ph No 086 3899696

Enda Mullrooney. 087 2731879
Padraig Clancy: 0863 822293
Hurling Board Rep : Bill O Kelly Lynch. 087 6177675.

 

 Coiste Iomana 2015

OFFICERS 2015                                          Email/mobile

Cathaoirleach/Chairman:

Gerry O'Connor

secretary.sligo@gaa.ie  087 6822365

Leas-Cathaoirleach/Vice-Chairman:

Pat Maguire

magelectricsligo@gmail.com 086 8622537

Rúnaí/Secretary:

Brian McCann

bmccann9@eircom.net  0876817069

Leas- Rúnaí/Ass. Secretary:

 

 

Leas-Rúnai/Ass. Secretary:

okelly-lynch@itsligo.ie  087 6177675

Cisteoir/Treasurer:

PRO: 

Gavin Cawley

pro.sligo@gaa.ie 086 0665823

Ass. PRO:

dustydoyle81@hotmail.com 085 1033435

Co Board Delegate:

Coaching Officer:

Kieran Tobin

tobin.kieran@itsligo.ie   087 2365703

Delegate to Connacht Council:

 

 

CLUB REPS:

 

Calry St Joseph’s: Henry Cox

anraiocoilig@eircom.net 087 2403480

Tourlestrane: Raymond Gallagher

gallagherplant@live.ie,  087 9274805

Tubbercurry: Mick Burke

linbur@eircom.net    0872761711

Naomh Eoin: Pat Maguire

magelectricsligo@gmail.com 086 8622537

Western Gaels: Daniel Kirby

 

Coolera/Strandhill: Tom Brenan

tombrenan@eircom.net   087 2529011

Hurling GPO: Brendan Kenny

086 7930668