CONNACHT GOLD JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI FINAL



CLUAIN NA CÚILE i.a. GAEIL NA SEAMRÓIGE



Markievicz Park, Sligo
2.00pm, Sunday 25 September, 2022

CONNACHT
GOLD

Réiteoir: Ronan Hynes









Sligo GAA is now promoting a Smoke Free policy in its ground. Please think of others and cooperate with the stewards at all times Free Stop Smoking Services across Co. Sligo
One to one support with a Stop Smoking advisor and 12 week FREE Nicotine
Replacement Therapy

Contact your local Stop Smoking advisor: Greg (087) 0608651 or Elaine (087) 6461143 QUIT.ie 1800 201 203





CLOONACOOL



1. Niall Brennan

2. Liam Carty

3. Fergus Leonard

4. Ciaran McIntyre

5. Padraig Murtagh

6. Oisín Grehan

7. Conor Prendergast

8. Eoin Carty

9. Jordan Brennan (c)

10. Ronan Leonard

11. Jason Brennan

12. James Lawrence

13. Aaron Moylan

14. Hughie Marren

15. Seán Carnahan

16. Joseph Neary

17. Gerard Mullarkey

18. Oisín Hunt

19. Kyle Maloney

20. Thomas Grismanauskas

21. Chris Cunnie

22. Rian Moylan

23. Shane Prendergast

24. Darren Heneghan

25. Conor Gavigan

26. Christopher O'Dowd

27. Kevin Gallagher

MANAGEMENT

<u>Manager</u> David Curran

Selectors Joseph Corscadden, Aiden Kilcoyne

Physio Joe Brennan

<u>Stats</u> Pat Taaffe <u>Video</u> Ger Kelly

Club Sligo gives Sligo GAA supporters an opportunity to support the longer term development of gaelic games in the county by supporting and investing in playing and training facilities and the expert skills required in coaching and player development across all games and age categories.

Club Sligo member offers a 50:50 split of income from funds raised between club and county and provides an opportunity for every club to raise their own funds while contributing to the county cause.





SHAMROCK GAELS



- 1. Jack Duignan
- 2. John Craig (c)
- 3. Declan Willis
- 4. Shane McCann

- **5.Patrick Barrett**
- 6. Eoin O'Connell
- 7. Gavin McMorrow

- 8. Conor Merrick
- 9. Aaron McKenna

- 10. Conor Kearns
- 11. Brian Boyd
- 12. Dylan McKenna

- 13. Stephen Willis
- 14. Keith Candon
- 15. Seamus Hailstones

- 16. Ultan McKenna
- 17. Daire Kearns
- 18. David Barlow
- 19. Aodhan Evans
- 20. Keith McMorrow
- 21. Paddy O'Grady
- 22. Callum Kennedy
- 23. Mark Kearns

- 24. Daniel O'Hara
- 25. Patrick Kenny
- 26. Joe Quinn
- 27. Paul Brennan
- 28. Adam Kearns
- 29. Luke Flynn
- 30. Frank Quinn

MANAGEMENT

