Coiste na Nog Committee 2013

At a recent meeting the Coiste na Nog Committee was ratified for the coming year 2013!

Chairman: Brendan Leonard
Secretary: John Niland

Fixtures Secretaries for Hurling and Football: Cathal Martin & Bart Barrins

Reps from Divisonal Board's
North Division: Cathal Martin & Martin Nicholson
South Division: Brendan Leonard & John Niland
East Division: Padraig Clancy & Sean Breheny
West Division: Enda Mullrooney & Bart Barrins
Underage Hurling Rep: Bill O Kelly Lynch.

Minor Manager: Glen Young
Selectors: Joe Murphy, Eamon O Hara, Keith Carty.
Statistics: Sean Scott
Goal Keeping Coach: Enda Mc Loughlin
Logistics: Tommie Breheny
Diet & Nutrition: Brendan Egan
Strength and Conditioning: Aidan Ward
Psycology: Gerry Hussey.

U 17 Manning Cup & Ted Webb
Manager: Eamon Kelly
Selectors: Liam og Gormley & Ross Donavan
U 16 Development Team
Manager:Aidan Rooney
Selectors: Charlie Harrison, Gerry Mc Gowan, Noel Maguire, John Mc Partland

U 15 Development
Manager: David Cummins

U 14 Development to be confirmed

Information Courtesy of Brendan Leonard

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*