Sligo team named for Eirgrid Connacht U21 Final
The Sligo U21 team to face Galway in Eirgrid Connacht U-21 Final is unchanged from the team that beat Roscommon in Kiltoom last week. 

1. Daniel Cafferky Bunninadden
2 Eddie McGuinness Tubbercurry 
3 Luke Nichloson St. Mary's
4 Michael Gordon Easkey 
5 Gerard O'Kelly Lynch St. Mary's 
6 Paul McNamara St. John's 
7 Sean Power Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 
8 Darragh Cummins Calry/St. Joseph's (Captain) 
9 Paul Kilcoyne St. Mary's
10 Alan McLoughlin St. Molaise Gaels 
11 Liam Gaughan Tourlestrane 
12 Stephen Connolly Coolaney/Mullinbreena 
13 Kyle Cawley St. Mary's
14 Paddy O'Connor St. Farnan's 
15 Jodie O'Reilly Geevagh 

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*