Sligo Team to face Galway named

Back 02/01/2018 @ 17:31 | mainnews | Sligo Team to face Galway named

Sligo team to face Galway in tomorrow's FBD League Round 1 in Tourlestrane will see number of players getting their first starts in the Senior Jersey. It will also be Cathal Corey's first competitive game in charge of Sligo. Eddie McGuinness, Mikey Gordon, Paul Kilcoyne, Finnian Cawley, Jodie O'Reilly and Sean Carrabine will all be making their senior debuts.

1. Aidan Devaney (Calry/St.Joseph’s) 
2. Eoin McHugh (St.Molaise Gaels)
3. Eddie McGuinness (Tubbercurry)
4. Mikey Gordon (Easkey)
5. Keelan Cawley (Coolera/Standhill)
6. Darragh Cummins (Calry/St.Joseph’s)
7. Gerard O’Kelly Lynch (St.Mary’s)
8. Patrick O’Connor (St.Farnan’s)
9. Paul Kilcoyne (St.Mary’s)
10. Neil Ewing (Drumcliffe/Rosses Point)
11. Finnian Cawley (St.Farnan’s)
12. Jodie O’Reilly (Geevagh)
13. Adrian Marren (Curry)
14. Pat Hughes (Geevagh)
15. Sean Carrabine (Castleconnor)