One change for Sligo for final FBD match
Sligo have made one change from the team that played Leitrim on Wednesday with Darragh Cummins coming in for Patrick O’Connor. Sligo play Mayo on Sunday at 2pm in Markievicz Park. The team is as follows 
1. Aidan Devaney (Calry/St. Joseph's)
2. Mikey Gordon (Easkey)
3. Luke Nicholson (St. Mary's)
4. Eddie McGuinness (Tubbercurry)
5. Keelan Cawley (Coolera/Strandhill)
6. Darragh Cummins (Calry/St. Joseph's)
7. Gerard O’Kelly Lynch (St. Mary's)
8. James Clarke (St. Patrick's)
9. Paul Kilcoyne (St. Mary's)
10. Neil Ewing (Drumcliffe/Rosses Point)
11. Finnian Cawley (St. Farnan's)
12. Adrian Marren (Curry)
13. Stephen Coen (St. Mary's)
14. Pat Hughes (Geevagh)
15. Kyle Cawley (St. Mary's)

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*