Sligo Minor Team named to play Mayo
Sligo Minor Team to play Mayo in Round 3 of the Connacht Minor Football Championship has been named. The match takes place in Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar at 12.30pm tomorrow (Saturday)

Griffin Gallagher Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
Luke Fleming Curry
Lee Wilson Coolera/Strandhill
David Barrett Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Hubert Gilvarry St Marys
Niall Kilcullen Easkey
Ronan Wilson Castleconnor
Sean Carroll Shamrock Gaels
Sean Doyle Coolaney/Mullinabreena
10  Eoghan Smith Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
11  Gavin Duffy Enniscrone/Kilglass
12  Connor Finn Ballymote
13  Rian Moylan Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
14  Matthew Clavin Bunninadden
15  Eoghan Sweeney Curry

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*