Scór na bPáistí Finals
Scór na bPaistí Chontae Shligigh finals were hosted in Rathcormack Hall on Sunday February 3rd. Pupils from fourteen national schools took part in competition showcasing their cultural talents before a large audience. 

Congratulations to our winners

1. Rince Foirne Céilí - St John's Team A
2.Amhránaíocht Aonair - Darryl Anderson St. Brendan's
3 Aithriseoireacht/Scéalaíocht - Caoilfinn Geoghan
4. Bailéad Ghrúpa -Carraroe National School
5. Ceol Uirlise solo - Lisa Kilrehill Kileenduff National School
6. Ceol Uirlise Group- Calry National School.

A special Thank you to all the teachers for assisting their pupils in preparing for the finals and the organising committee for an excellent presentation

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*