Sligo Minor Panel to face Leitrim this evening
The Sligo Minor panel head to Carrick-on-Shannon this evening for the 4th round of the Connacht Championship.

Throw in is at 7:30pm and the squad will be hoping to continue on their winning ways after the victory over Mayo to stay in the hunt for a final spot. 

Jack Teape                                         St Marys

Shane Muldowney                          St Marys

Mark Connolly Mc Gowan             St Johns

Oisin Hynes                                      Enniscrone/Kilglass

Canice Mulligan                               St. Patrick's

Ciaran McKeon                                St. Michaels

Connor Finn                                     Ballymote

Joseph Keaney                                St Molaise Gaels

Jack Lavin                                         Ballymote

Dylan Walsh                                    Eastern Harps

Eoghan Smith                                 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point

Jack Davitt                                       St Molaise Gaels

Lee Deignan                                    Shamrock Gaels

Oisin Gorman                                 Bunninadden

Gavin Duffy                                     Enniscrone/Kilglass

Jack Doyle                                       St Johns

Jim Davis                                         St Patricks

Tom Gavin                                       St Marys

Oran Mc Donagh                          Coolera/Strandhill

Lee Cummins                                 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point

Conor Matthews                          Tubbercurry

Oisin Flynn                                    Castleconnor

Luke Casserly                               St Molaise Gaels

Keith Feely                                    Curry

Jack Lundy                                    Tourlestrane

Tola Caraway                               St Molaise Gaels

Brian Marren                               Coolaney/Mullinabreena

Fionn Connolly                            St. Farnan's

Roland Scanlon                          Bunninadden

Conor Stinchon                          Calry/St Josephs

Daire O'Boyle                             Calry/St Josephs

Aaron Davey                               St. Michael's

Dara Foy                                     Calry/St Josephs

Rowan Elliot                               Calry/St Josephs

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*