Club All-Star Award Winners 2013


Well done to all the Award Winners at last night's Sligo Champion Club All Star Awards in Association with AIB

Intermediate Club All Star Team 2013
Aidan Devaney  Calry/St Josephs
Darragh McConnon  Calry/St Josephs
Cian Kivlehan  Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Ciaran McLoughlin  Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Cormac Coyne  Calry/St Josephs
Gary Feeney Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Kevin McDonnell Castleconnor
Brian Og Murphy  Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Damien O’Boyle  Calry/St Josephs
Eamon Cawley  Castleconnor
Paul Logan Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Neil Ewing Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
Conor Griffin  Calry/St Josephs
John Paul Henry Shamrock Gaels
Dessie Sloyan Easkey

Intermediate Player of the Year; Paul Logan Drumcliffe/Rosses Point

Senior Club All Star Team
1 Seamus Gildea Tourlestrane
2 Barry Walsh Tourlestrane
3 Brian Murphy
4 Diarmuid Dunne Tourlestrane
5 Johnny Kelly St.molaise Gaels
6 David Rooney St.John's
7 Shane Dunne Tourlestrane
8 Eamonn O'Hara TOurlestrane
9 Stephen Gilmartin Tubbercurry
10 Charlie Harrison
11 Eoin McHugh St Molaise Gaels
12 David Kelly Tubbercurry
13 John Quinn Tourlestrane
14 Colm McGee Tubbercurry
15 Niall Murphy Coolera/Standhill

Senior Player of  the Year; David Kelly, Tubbercurry

Special Achievement Award; Handball Legend Paddy Walsh

Club Hall of Fame Award; Micheál Kearins, St.Patrick's


Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*